New committee to steer DSU

News Image

Chemmad: Darul huda Students' Union new committee has been formed. The main leaders are selected by thirty members' working panel who were elected by online voting conducted in the previous week. K.C Muhammed Baqavi usthad, DSU in charge, announced the leaders. Sayyid saifuddeen, Seheer Vengad, Sajjad Manalaya are elected as president, general secretary, and treasurer of the new committee respectively.  Muhammed ali has been elected as the new vice-president,  Anas p Ayoor as  the Joint secretary, Salman Kootalungal as CAU, Raoof Vettichira as  Program secretary, Niyasudheen Kidangazhi, Firos Chanadukkam are PRO and Art secretary.